This content requires Adobe Flash

Get Adobe Flash player

Seal Btm1

 

 

Piperton Contact Information

Below you will find a list of complete contact information for all of Piperton's city officials and staff.

 

Board of Mayor & Commissioners

Phone: 901.853.4830 Fax: 901.854.8396
Address: 3725 Hwy 196 Suite B | Piperton, TN 38017  
Mayor: Henry Coats hcoats@pipertontn.com
 VIce Mayor: Hugh Davis hdavis@pipertontn.com
Commissioner: Mike Binkley mbinkley@pipertontn.com
Commissioner: Scott Thomas sthomas@pipertontn.com
Commissioner: Preston Trotter etrotter@pipertontn.com

 

 

 

 

 

Administrative Staff

Phone: 901.853.4830 Fax: 901.854.8396
Address: 3725 Hwy 196 Suite B | Piperton, TN 38017  
City Manager/Planner: Stephen Steinbach ssteinbach@piperton.com
City Recorder: Beverly Holloway bholloway@pipertontn.com
City Finance Director: Maria George mgeorge@pipertontn.com

 

 

 

 

Public Works

Phone: 901.853.4830 Fax: 901.854.8396
After Hours: 901.288.7661  
Address: 3725 Hwy 196 Suite B | Piperton, TN 38017  
Director: Terry Parker tparker@pipertontn.com
Clerk: Christi Cannon ccannon@pipertontn.com

 

 

 

 

Building Official

Phone: 901.853.4830 Fax: 901.854.8396
Address: 3725 Hwy 196 Suite B | Piperton, TN 38017  
Tommie Johnson tjohnson@pipertontn.com

 

 

 

Fire Department 

Phone: 901.853.2195 Fax: 901.853.2166
After hours: 901.517.3170 Emergency: 911
Address: 3575 Hwy 196 | Piperton, TN 38017  
Fire Chief: T. Reed Bullock rbullock@pipertontn.com

 

 

 

Police Department

Phone: 901.861.8424 Fax: 901.861.8425
After hours: 901.465.3456 Emergency: 911
Address: 3725 Hwy 196 Suite A | Piperton, TN 38017  
Police Chief: Phil Hendricks phendricks@pipertonpolice.org
   

 

Court Clerks

Phone: 901.853.4834 Fax: 901.221.8525
Address: 3575 Hwy 196 Suite A | Piperton, TN 38017  
Court Clerk: Angela Kerby akerby@pipertontn.com
Court Clerk: Marcy Rose mrose@pipertontn.com

 

 


View Larger Map